Musings

The fated day

cropped-hshcoverpreview.jpgThe day has finally arrived. It was right around eighteen years in the making, but today marks the day when my fully matured thoughts on what it takes to voluntarily return to a sensible and satisfying human scale and pace became available to the world at large.

It is an exhilarating an a tiny bit scary. Scratch that. It is a lot scary.

The direction of my blog is about to change, and I wanted to give you all (you’se guys) a heads up. First of all, I’ll be blogging a lot more. That is something I’ve been wanting for a while, but, well…

The second part is that I’ll be focusing primarily on how I’m doing in taking my own advice and right-sizing my own life to a very comfortable and very human scale and pace. Much of it will be humorous because if you know me, you know that I’m a pretty funny guy, whether that is speaking of my sense of humor, or my choice in aftershave.

If you want to check out the book, it is available on Amazon as a Kindle book or a paperback. Check back often and leave me a comment, I’d love to talk with you.

Leave a Reply

