Uncategorized

Marination


As I marinate in my cubicle, I’m relishing the thought of getting out of here today. First to the house so I can get a quick health check up and EKG from LabCorp to see if I can get my life insurance policy cost cut because of lowered blood pressure and better overall health. When I took out the policy a few years ago, I wasn’t in this good of shape. After that, Aaron and I are hitting the open road (I-74 to be specific) to take Megan’s stuff to her new apartment over by the airport in Cincinnati. It is mostly sunny and 72 degrees out as I write, which is great for being the 8th of March. Phil was right. I’ll be mowing the grass this weekend. My hope is that we don’t get another cold snap that freezes spring’s tender buds.

Leave a Reply

