Uncategorized

Soaking up a Saturday

Ain’t doin’ nothin’

Okay, it is just after noon on Saturday, and I’m still in my pajamas. But that’s OK. I have had breakfast, fed the dogs and let them out several times, cleaned up and integrated several social media sites, and talked to technical support from Hostgator because my bike trails website is down.

Hacked.

In the process of being restored. But it is OK that I have not dressed yet. Haven’t showered yet. It’s a lazy Saturday. I didn’t schedule anything to do today, except spoil Madame Wife for Valentine’s Day. Because tomorrow, I’m going sub zero hiking and camping. I will be going over my gear again later this afternoon, making sure I have everything I need, and nothing that I don’t. Don’t expect me to do much of anything today, because it’s a zero day.

Leave a Reply

