Uncategorized

Until then

imageSee this?

This is me writing.

It feels good.  Maybe if I got up tomorrow morning, said my prayers, brought a cup of coffee steaming to the keyboard, set it down, cracked my knuckles and start typing, something would happen. 

If it was intelligible, or funny, or thought provoking I might be persuaded to wake up again the next morning and do the same.  What would happen, do you suppose, if a few people got wind of it and promised to slip me some stowing money to write something for them?

Until recently, I’ve had a fairly inflexible policy of writing only for kill fees and coupons.  But I’m thinking.  I’m thinking…

Leave a Reply

