Uncategorized

Separated at birth?

I’m sorry.  I couldn’t resist.  In the spirit of the long defunct Spy magazine, I bring you an instance of “separated at birth” from my morning newspaper read.  Cal Thomas has been a staple of the Indy Star for quite awhile.  His new picture lit up a spot in my brain, though.  “Where have I seen this man before?” I asked myself.

Then I remembered.  “Oh yeah, Jeff Dunham’s dummy ‘Walter’ gets that smirk when he’s made a point or bested someone.  That explains it!

Leave a Reply

