Uncategorized

I’ve jumped ship from typepad to wordpress

After a cost/benefit analysis between the two blog sites, I’ve decided to go with WordPress.  It is open source.  I don’t have to slip them a Hamilton every month.  ‘Nuff said.  I like the designs at WordPress better, too.  I’m having a bit of trouble switching my previous posts into the new blog, but that will work itself out in the next few…whatever…minutes, days, weeks.  I don’t care.  It’ll end up here eventually.  In the mean time, welcome to the new format.

1 thought on “I’ve jumped ship from typepad to wordpress”

Leave a Reply

